On Wednesday some of my family came to church camp it was a very long ride I slept a lot but we got there.when we got there we were the only ones so we waited then some of the rest of the church came so we all were settling in then me and my cousin’s played tag but me and my cousin kept losing then we all went to eat and we had some rib’s when we finished eating we slept.then I woke up and had some breakfast when I finished my breakfast I tried to play volleyball with my cousin also we watched some movies.then it was dinner time then my dad came an^d he came with my favorite strawberry drink it was very yum and we had some acting from the bible so we finished practicing.Then my aunty came with my two older cousins they came back from Australia I ran to hug them but I cried because I missed them so much the we all went to sleep.Then me and my dad had plans to go to the beach then some of my cousin’s told the rest of the church then some of my cousin’s came on the feild so at the feild we made some kites then we played with our kites then I was time to go to the beach when we got to the beach some of us swam and some of us walked then we all finished then me and my dad went to camp and on the way I saw a bull then we ate then slept.It was the last day so we packed and went home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *